Simple Layers :: Feather vest & Cropped pants : Wendy’s Lookbook

Simple Layers-8

Hi everybody else!  Hope you’re having an excellent week-end to date!

Simple Layers-9

We spent the majority of yesterday in production group meetings, and also to be truthful to you, the last thing i desired to take into account was what to wear.  We’d an extended chance listing go over and test shooting scheduled, thus I had a need to wear one thing comfortable and simple.  My default is grayscale (that also helps not affect test shooting moments), therefore I relied to my trusty blazer, a vintage clean tee, cropped jeans, and mule booties to help me start the day off.  For light layering, we grabbed my feather vest before moving out the entranceway.  It got chilly and sprinkled to the late afternoon, thus I bundled up in smooth textures and a hat for heat and comfort 🙂

Simple Layers-2

Easy Layers-1

Easy Layers-5

In case you’re in search of a couple of cropped pants that has an Audrey Hepburn aura, I strongly recommend these pants.  I got myself all of them (in fact two sets because I love them such!) over two years ago and they’re still certainly one of my all-time favorites.  They’re very flexible and work well with flats or heels.  Great for the office and comfortable for week-end wear!

Easy Layers-6

Many thanks so much for reading!

:: Ensemble ::

Top :: Club Monaco vest, ASOS blazer (old, comparable here),
Armani Exchange tee (old, comparable right here)
Bottom :: space
Bag :: Chanel
Shoes :: Giuseppe Zanotti (additionally adore this design)
add-ons :: Janessa Leone cap, Jennifer Zeuner band

