Off The Shoulder Top in Cannes

aimee tune of design from the shoulder top cannesThis had been my second amount of time in Cannes. A year ago, I visited Cannes with my sister for Dior which time, I was welcomed to learn a brand new scent brand name called The Harmonist and got to attend their particular celebration presented during the Martinez Hotel. Since I’m perhaps not a movie star, or starring in just about any movie, and performedn’t have movie premieres to visit (they need to have lost my invite somewhere) that meant I got to explore Cannes and really take pleasure in the breathtaking weather condition and surroundings. Away from each of South of France, Cannes most likely is the most affordable to my number to go to since I feel it’s a whole lot more overcrowded and there aren’t many things to complete compare on sleep of Southern of France but that didn’t indicate I becamen’t planning explore. Jacopo and I also stepped around the Old Cannes away from the hustle and bustle. It’s so quiet and quaint and reminded myself of my favorite destination, Antibes. aimee song of design off the neck top cannesI’m wearing a Privacy Please top and an off the shoulder top from Caroline Constas. I discovered the woman brand name some time as well as love it since it’s awesome vacation appropriate. There’s this Caroline Constas striped Lena gown that I especially packed for Venice which you may have saw on my instagram! Most of the woman pieces are so beautiful!! aimee song of design off the neck top cannesaimee track of design off the shoulder top cannes
I’m nonetheless obsessed with these Chloe Rainbow Web Shoesaimee song of style from the neck top cannesaimee tune of style from the neck top cannes

Privacy Please dress
Caroline Constas Off-the-Shouder Top (comparable here, inexpensive here and here)
Anarchy Street Velvet Choker
Chloe Rainbow web shoes (also in nude or with a wedge heel)
Self-Portrait x Le Specs Sunnies (more here)
Simone Camille Embellished Clutch (similar here, here, here, and extremely affordable here)

