Soft Textures :: Embellished jacket & Polka dot jeans : Wendy’s Lookbook

Pleased Wednesday every person!

Only kidding!  Exactly how many of you had an almost panic attack and instantly looked at your diary?  it is Friday!  Pleased Friday and I also hope the few days is managing you well up to now!

A few weeks ago, Kelly and I went buying and spotted this Maison Scotch design.  I have a secret tool once I buy… We bring Kelly beside me.  She’s my lucky allure!  I’m extremely particular and seldom find any such thing I favor while searching.  I often do nearly all of my shopping on the internet, because i understand what I wish and specifically look for those items only.  But whenever I’m with Kelly, I find pieces that we highly gravitate towards.  This jacket had me at hello.  I enjoyed the tweed texture, the perimeter trimmings, the embellishments, and… the pom poms?  To start with, I happened to be indifferent.  After that, they grew on me personally.  And now, they’re my close friends.  There’s anything nostalgic and innocent about pom poms that immediately brings joy to my time.  I call this my “happy coat” =)

Thanks much for reading!

:: Outfit ::

Top :: Maison Scotch coat (comparable here), Splendid tee
Bottom :: Current/Elliott
Bag :: Balenciaga
Shoes :: Alexander Wang (old)
add-ons :: compliment of Gorjana!

