Venice :: Pleated maxi dress & Knee-high sandals : Wendy’s Lookbook

Venice Orange-6

Venice Orange-7

Venice Orange-4

Delighted Wednesday everyone and greetings from Venice!

Venice Orange-17

Venice Orange-15

Venice Orange-14

Venice Orange-13

Venice ended up being our final stop before making Europe.  it is nevertheless since magical when I remembered it.  Which time, a gondola trip!  As far as I love manner, I’m additionally really into photography.  I favor the creative challenge of re-creating a graphic you have in your mind into the digital camera.  This dress yourself in a gondola… I really wanted to photograph it as if it absolutely was traveling and gliding over water.

Venice Orange-20

I must say I hope you enjoy the photographs, and as always, thank-you a great deal for reading!

:: Outfit ::

Dress :: Self Portrait (for sale!)
Gladiator shoes :: Saint Laurent (50per cent off!)
Bag :: Chloe
Accessories :: Karen Walker glasses

