eddie borgo for target

aimee_song_of_style_zimmermann_blouse_isabel_marantJust a week ago I got to host the Eddie Borgo for Target occasion with a few of my good friends in my yard. I’ve been an admirer of Eddie Borgo’s jewelry for some time now (We surely credit him when it comes to increase bracelets which you’ve seen every where the last years and I also love their using all-natural stones and crystals in the pieces.) Team Target performed an incredible job recreating my living room in my own yard. We even had a chef from Nobu can be bought in and work out people the best meals. You know how much I favor my lobster tacos.
aimee_song_of_style_eddie_borgo_for_target_backyard_displayaimee_song_of_style_eddie_borgo_for_target_diyaimee_song_of_style_eddie_borgo_for_target_harper_and_harleyMy friends and I made custom jewelry utilizing pieces from Eddie Borgo for Target collection. We made necklaces, bracelets, and a belt by adding the charms from the collection. I really like your whole DIY facet of this collection because everybody produced different things which was unique for them.

aimee_song_of_style_eddie_borgo_for_target_charm_diyMy girl Maddy personalized her bracelet utilising the charms and also included various charms on bag from the collection.
aimee_song_of_style_zimmermann_top aimee_song_of_style_eddie_borgo_for_target_charm_braceletFor my event we wore my Zimmermann Esplanade Blouse & Isabel Marant Jaeryn Sandals. I tried to personalize my bracelet through crystal while the white howlite marble to fit my blouse.

aimee_song_of_style_isabel_marant_carol_sandals

Zimmermann Esplanade Blouse also Tank and Skirt in exact same printing
Isabel Marant Sandals similar on Net-a-Porter and here
Eddie Borgo Padlock Bracelet and Necklace

Pictures by Christina Choi

