Weekend :: Off-shoulder top & Comfy sneakers : Wendy’s Lookbook

Weekend Breeze-12

Hi everyone!  Hope you’re having an excellent weekend up to now!

Weekend Breeze-18

Weekend Breeze-11

The return of sneakers!  Woohoo!  Using a mini break from heels and treating my feet to cushioned convenience.  To be truthful with you, i enjoy using pumps (Captain clear, I’m sure).  Just like a good red lip shade, pumps give myself a good start of self-confidence.  We walk straighter, remain true bigger, and consume moments as I go much more.  It’s often challenging explain, but i simply feel much more empowered when I walk in pumps.  Anyways, returning to these shoes!  I didn’t indicate to abandon all of them.  They’re the highlight regarding the ensemble.  I enjoy the touch of blue when you look at the straight back!

Weekend Breeze-15

Weekend Breeze-17

Weekend Breeze-16

sunday Breeze-8

Thank you plenty for reading!

:: Ensemble ::

Top :: MLM Label
Bottom :: Armani Exchange (old, comparable right here)
Bag :: Louis Vuitton (similar here)
Shoes :: Isabel Marant (additionally love this design right here)
add-ons :: Karen Walker sunglasses

