Holiday Tea :: Jumpsuit & High tea : Wendy’s Lookbook

Holiday Tea-1

Delighted Wednesday every person!  If you celebrated xmas, exactly how was your holiday?

getaway Tea-13

getaway Tea-10

Among the list of couple of desired pieces, one of my top wishlist products for 2012 was a jumpsuit.  I’ve never really had one, and searched high and reduced because of it within the last few month or two.  I saw some at Zara, ASOS, hot Couture, BebeA.L.C., and my eyes gravitated to this Halston Heritage design.  I happened to be finding some thing streamlined and minimalistic with a quiet sense of elegance.  Through the knit crepe fabrication to the drape overlay to the cinching concealed buckle, this jumpsuit had me personally at hello.  Throwing practicality into wind… bathroom inconvenience or not, it joined up with my wardrobe.

getaway Tea-3

getaway Tea-14

getaway Tea-5

Secret guy and I also had our first high tea knowledge these days because of Michelle!  We performedn’t get a chance to have large tea whenever we had been in London last time, so we managed to make it important to possess it on this journey.  I’m an enormous fan of miniature things, thus I love seeing little treats on trays.  The foodstuff ended up being tasty together with view in the Ritz-Carlton ended up being positively breathtaking!  We have a feeling that we’re going to have more large tea activities before making Hong-Kong.

getaway Tea-7

Pleased holiday breaks everyone else! Wishing your nearest and dearest a hot and festive vacation filled with delicious food, great company, and unforgettable thoughts!

:: Ensemble ::

Jumpsuit :: Halston history
Shoes :: Christian Louboutin (similar right here)
Bag :: Chanel
Accessories :: Gorjana rings, cuff compliment of Marie Todd!

