#Kaytips : The Kayteam Playlist

Hey dudes! I really hope you-all are performing great, ate lots of yummy turkey during Thanksgiving and ready to eat noticeably more during Christmas time. Huhu. Therefore w’re kicking off the wee-end with a whole new #Kaytips article! We’re always brainstorming new some ideas on which could be interesting to share with you so we thought, since Kristina is getting so tangled up in the woman music, it will be appropriate to talk about it! Incidentally, if there’s any such thing you’d like me to write about, don’t hesitate to suggest it below within the remarks or on my instagram (@fionazanetti).

Songs. Music is one thing very important for me, it rhythms our day to day everyday lives… for me personally, music fusions with pictures, lifestyle moments and obviously fashion. There’s not a question that songs finishes a visual, and the other way around. It’s such a-deep and powerful link, plenty feelings at the same time. When I was energetic on Tumblr it absolutely was obvious that we required a playlist to complement the images and quotes I was sharing. Therefore I asked Kristina, James and our dear friend and talented producer Lance to share with you the tracks they certainly were presently enjoying. We added some of my favorites too and here our company is: A Kayteam Playlist!

I was thinking it might be cool to share with you a playlist occasionally!

1. G O x G R I M E S

grimes5-john-londono

 

2. I L O V E M The K O N N E N (TASK. DRAKE) x T U E S D A Y

1411588240000-Drake-Smile-HD-Wallpaper

3. Y E L L O W F L I C K E R B E The T x L O R D E

lorde

4. M We D N I G H T x  C O L-D P L The Y

1426069-coldplay-617-409

5. B L The N K  S P A C E  x  T A Y L O R   S W I F T

taylor-swift-fotosessiya-6710

6.  S T the Y   the L I V E   x   J O S E   G O N Z A L E S

the-secret-life-of-walter-mitty-the-secret-life-of-walter-mitty2

7.  O F T E N   x  T H E  W E E K ND  (KYGO REMIX)

Enemy

8.  7  /  1 1   x  B E Y O N C-E

Beyonce-Vogue-2013-beyonce-34136744-1920-1200

9. S H O U L-D E R  T O   C R Y  O N  x  B L U F O R D  D U C K

victoria-beckham-by-boo-george-for-vogue-australia-september-2013_04

Credits: 1. Grimes by John Londono 2. YMCMB 3. Lorde by Cybele Malinowski 4. Billboard.com 5. Taylor Swift, 1989 record 6. Walter Mitty 7. The Weeknd, XO Records 8. Beyoncé for Vogue 9. Victoria B for Vogue

