NYFW Instagram Overload

unnamed-4First day’s NYFW using BCBG Max Azria Leather Embellished Jacket and Dress.prepared with VSCOcam with f2 presetSpikes on spikes on surges. Spike heels from Christian Louboutin, Rings from (L to R) Tiffany & Co., Vita Fede, Art Youth community, Bracelets from Anarchy Street , Vita Fede, Cartier, many even more Vita Fede.Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetI remained as of this hotel labeled as Yotel nyc that we adored! Actually convenient location and large areas for brand new York plus free coffee… I’m wearing a Rebecca Taylor Jacket, J Brand Leather Pants, and Senso Leopard Slip-ons (comparable.)Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetPeople know me so well. One of the ways to my heart (and belly!) is feeding myself macarons! yum!unnamed-19we definitely adored those two appearances from Tibi.Oversized coats and scarves? Yes, please!Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetThe thing I wore toward DVF show. Wearing DVF. (especially obsessed with the case and mirrored footwear! – additionally right here)unnamed-12My quite simple triangle fingernails (great if your fingernails develop on fast like mine!) and my #MCM, Chris Hemsworth. Swoon!prepared with VSCOcam with c1 presetA little bit rocker elegant in Maje Vest, J Brand leather-jacket, Rebecca Taylor Crisp White Shirt, Zimmermann Bustier, Gina Tricot Boyfriend Jeans, and Chanel Chain Boots.prepared with VSCOcam with c1 presetMy comfy look. Topshop Scarf, water NY Blue Leopard Coat, Veda Leather Jacket, J Brand Leather Pants, and Senso (seriously looove the leopard images!) Slip-ons, Little Liffner Fuzzy Clutch.Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetClose up details: Maison Scotch Embellished Vest, J Brand Leather Jacket, Rebecca Taylor button-down Shirt, Zimmermann Bustier.unnamed-2Python Slip-ons on my sister and I also. Both come from Schutz!unnamed-7Rebecca Minkoff fitting! I was determining which gladiator heels getting. I went using flower gold!prepared with VSCOcam with f2 presetLove the leopard structure on this Sea layer. Denim button down is from J. Crew.unnamed-3Sipping coffee inside my resort, putting on Maison Scotch Faux Fur Jacket and Joe’s Jeans Pants.unnamed-9Selfie moment at Schutz. The foot boots with the white soles were soooo comfortable plus they have actually that grasping sole therefore it had been perfect for the icy NY roads!Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetThe biggest explanation I was able to survive the freezing cool NYFW had been this is why woman, my sis Dani. I really like the lady so-so a great deal! I’m putting on a Three Floor lace jacket, and leather-jacket, Self Portrait Dress, Saint-Laurent Heels, and ALC bag.Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetwe visited my initial insta meet-up in nyc! Met so many other instagrammers who take truly amazing NYC photos! That do you guys love following on instagram? Any great food/city/landscape/fashion/beauty/etc. instagrammers I should follow?