Birdie :: Feather blazer & Asymmetric tunic : Wendy’s Lookbook

Birdie-1

Pleased Wednesday every person!

Birdie-10

Birdie-3

Birdie-6

Birdie-7

Birdie-5

Birdie-9

Birdie-8

Lately, I’ve been experiencing slightly stressed.  Personally I think tremendously endowed to-be focusing on tasks, but on top of that, the task load gets my heart racing.  Of these times, the very last thing i wish to contemplate is my day-to-day outfit.  This is when we rely on black, so that as you can see, I also become a bird.  Before heading out the entranceway, I placed on a couple of things that have comforting relationship to soothe my stress degree without realizing that I changed into a raven.  This blazer in addition is actually Sammie’s preferred item during my cabinet.  He loves chasing me personally round the loft when I put it on!

Thanks so much for reading!

:: Outfit ::

Top :: Tibi blazer, BCBG tunic (old)
Bottom :: Line & Dot
Bag :: Valentino
Shoes :: Valentino
Accessories :: Dior earrings (comparable right here), Dylanlex necklace (also love this design),
Deborah Lippmann ‘Fade to black’ polish

