camel coat

Aimee Song of Style Camel Coat Celine Box Bag Schutz Suede BootsLately, my days in L.A. are so short due to the constant travels but I still try to make the most out of it and I made it a point to visit The Broad museum during the day. Remember this post, when I was there at night?

Anyways, L.A.’s fall doesn’t really happen until like January (ok, I’m exaggerating a bit…sorta) so this is my attempt on pretending like it’s fall with a sleeveless coat that I got from Mango awhile back. Unfortunately, I lost it while I was in Korea. I can’t remember where I left it on my first day here because I was jet lagged and I backtracked but this coat is nowhere to be found. I’m going to have to just cut the sleeves out of an existing camel coat or something because I love how versatile this coat was. R.I.P.Iaimee_song_of_style_beige_celine_box_bag_camel_coat_schutz_fringe_bootsf you’ve been following me on instagram, you must know that I splurged on another Celine box bag! I hesitated but honestly the red one I have and the other mini Celine box bag that I carry have been my favorites and I’ve been wearing them nonstop. If I calculate by cost per wear, they’ve been totally worth it and I know this one will too. Every time I make a splurge (or actually any item whether it cost $30 or it’s a luxury item) I think about how many times will I be wearing it and how many different ways could I wear it. Aimee Song of Style Camel Sleeveless Coat Celine Box Bag aimee_song_of_style_camel_sleeveless_coat_brown_fringe_boots_celine_box_bagaimee_song_of_style_the_broad_museumaimee_song_of_style_the_broad_museum_los_angelesI’m in love with the architecture of The Broad museum. It makes such an amazing backdrop for photos but not just that, it makes that entire block amazing. aimee_song_of_style_camel_sleeveless_coat_schutz_fringe_boots_celine_box_bagaimee_song_of_style_schutz_suede_fringe_bootsNew in: my Schutz suede fringe boots. Remember the fringe high heels from this post? They sold out immediately but Shopbop currently has them! aimee_song_of_style_camel_sleeveless_coat_celine_Sunglasses_schutz_suede_fringe_boots

Mango Sleeveless Coat (similar here and affordable option here)
C/Meo Beige Dress (similar here and here)
Celine Box Bag (also in brown)
Schutz Fadhila Suede Fringe Boots (also in black and high heel version here)
Super Retrosuperfuture Tortoise Sunglasses (in Lucia and similar here)

photos by Chol Pak

