New York Fashion Week – After Diesel Black Gold

AimeeSong_DaniSong_1We’re looking like a leather biker gang… These were taken by our new photographer friend Scott after the Diesel Black Gold show, which was nothing short of amusement. Last season, I fell in love with all of their pieces made with leather, grommets, and studs, and this season, it was much more updated and quite futuristicAimeeSong_DaniSongAimeeSong_DaniSong_3_It was so cold in New York this entire fashion week that wearing two jackets was a must! It’s quite embarrassing to say but as Californian’s, my sister and I didn’t pack any practical boots for the snow. Ideally, I would’ve went for regular black pumps or even high heel sandals with these leather pants but it was just too cold to show any type of skin (I did this the other day when it was a few degrees warmer than this particular day, and I quickly regretted).AimeeSong_DaniSong_BleuMode_4_DesielBlackGold_NYFW_FW14
Photos by Scott Brasher

Wildfox Sunglasses
Three Floor Leather Jacket (similar here and here)
Diesel Black Gold Leather Pants
Saint Laurent Chain Boots (also love this one!)
ALC Paloma Tri-Color Three Zip Pouch (also in leopard)

