ferragamo buckle sunglasses

aimee_song_striped_button_down_shirt_ferragamo_buckle_sunglassesI love updated classic pieces. Striped shirts have been a wardrobe staple for me for many many years so I was delighted to find another version of a striped shirt but in nautical colors. Just like striped shirts, another classic that I love is a pair of great oversized sunglasses. This pair is from the Ferragamo Buckle collection and I love the oversized shape that makes these sunglasses classic but love the mix between the tortoise frame and gold detailing.

aimee_song_ferragamo_buckle_sunglasses_ferragamo_buckle_watchaimee_song_chloe_faye_bag_striped_shirt_black_trench_coatWith the use of phones, I feel like watch is something I don’t usually wear but I love the leather detailing on this Ferragamo watch so I’ve been mixing it with my bracelets lately. Couldn’t tell you how many compliments I’ve gotten on the watch the past two weeks especially at the airport security.

aimee_song_striped_shirt_chloe_bag_leather_skirt_ferragamo_buckleaimee_song_striped_shirt_ferragamo_buckle_sunglassesaimee_song_black_trench_striped_shirt_leather_skirtaimee_song_black_trench_striped_shirt_isabel_marant_sandals

Ferragamo Buckle Sunglasses & Watch
Primary New York Black Sheer Trench Coat
Zara Nautical Striped Shirt
Zara Stitched Leather Skirt (similar on sale at Shopbop)
Song of Style Jewelry

photos by Jacopo Moschin

