mary katrantzou dress

aimee_song_mary_katranzou_dress_lace_converse_sneakers

I’ve admired the beautiful designs of Mary Katrantzou for some time now with her signature interesting colorful prints on the well fitted fit and flare dresses bring my favorites. I couldn’t help myself but fall in love with this more casual shirt dress with the coolest embroidery on it. I decided to wear it during the day to work and made it casual with these lace high top sneakers from the Superga x  Poppy Ntshongwana Lace Sneakers collab. I met Poppy last year in South Africa and she gifted me these pair and I’ve been saving them for a special occasion and this day felt just about right.aimee_song_mary_katranzou_dressaimee_song_mary_katranzou_dress_dior_sunglassesaimee_song_dior_mary_katranzouaimee_song_chanel_quilted_bag_lace_sneakersaimee_song_mary_katranzou_dress_chanel_bagaimee_song_mary_katranzou_dress_dior_sunglassesaimee_song_quilted_ChanelMary Katrantzou Dress (love this beautiful printed one as well)
Dior So Real 48mm Sunglasses (more colors at Nordstrom)
Chanel Quilted Handbag
Superga x  Poppy Ntshongwana Lace Sneakers (the Rodarte collab here)

 

