striped coat

aimee_song_stripe_coat_blue_fur

Sorry for the delay in posting! Been traveling so I’m finally getting around to post this outfit from New York. I only brought 2 pairs of jeans and it was too cold to just wear my ripped jeans so I wore tights underneath them. The jeans are from the collaboration between Mother Denim and Candice Swanepoel and this pair is my favorite from the collection.

aimee_song_stripe_coat_maison_michele_hat_blue_fur
aimee_song_stripe_coat_ripped_jeansThis blue faux fur collar is from the DIY that Jennia and I did. It does keep me warm and I love it as an accent! Also wearing my Maison Michele hat that I was finally able to score. It sells out so fast and the moment I saw it on Net-a-porter‘s website, I snatched it asap! I love the neutral grey color on this hat because I know it’ll go with so many of my outfits!

aimee_song_striped_coat_ripped_jeans_isabel_marant_boots_2Always wearing my Song of Style marble pyramid bracelets. I love the lapis and malachite as accents.

aimee_song_striped_coat_ripped_jeans_isabel_marant_boots

Maison Michele Hat
Mother of Pearl Coat (similar here and here)
DIY Fur Collar (instructions here)
Chloe Two Tone Poncho Sweater
Mother Denim x Candice Swanepoel Stunner Jeans (also here. I went up a size for a lose fit)
Isabel Marant Boots

 

