A Weekend In San Francisco

Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Went to my old stomping grounds, San Francisco last weekend to visit Sephora to meet my SF readers and to promote my new nail polish collection with Formula X! The weather was pretty typical for San Francisco, gloomy and chilly, so I decided to layer up in my camel coat (similar here and here), Pierre Balmain Blazer, and a classic black tee that I borrowed from my assistant Nicholas. I lived in San Francisco for 4 years when I went to college so it was nice to be back at a place I used to call home.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.
Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Visited the Painted Ladies in my Rebecca Taylor Faux Fur CoatTularosa Jeans, and similar heels here.
Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.I’ve always loved a good raw hem when it comes to denim. These Sigerson Morrison lace up heels (super similar here and here) have been with me since my San Francisco days. If you want to see what I looked like with super long hair and baby face with not so great eyebrows, click hereAimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.I stayed at the Palace Hotel in San Francisco and it was absolutely stunning. Major indoor pool vibes.Aimee Song from Song of Style in San Francisco.Outfit 1:
Zara Coat (similar here, here and more affordable version here)
Pierre Balmain Blazer
Lovers and Friends Jeans
Jimmy Choo Sunglasses
Jimmy Choo Bag
Via Spiga black booties (similar here and here)
Outfit 2:
Rebecca Taylor Faux Fur Coat (on sale here)
Self Portrait Blouse (similar here)
Tularosa Jeans (similar here)
Jimmy Choo Bag
Sigerson Morrison Shoes (similar here, here and wedge versions here)

