Oversized Cardigan and Ripped Jeans

aimee_song_of_style_chanel_sling_backs_cuffed_jeans
If you’ve read my “Gloomy Day in Paris” post, you’d know that I’ve been loving this super cozy Tibi oversized cardigan. It’s a life saver during flights and when I want to be comfortable. I decided to pair it with some distressed denim and a clean white button-up for a casual day look. I’m usually a gold tone girl (if you can tell by all my rings and usual arm swag), but it was time for me to invest in a nice silver Movado watch! Not only is this a staple piece, but it’s also a smartwatch that allows me to keep track of my steps and sleep. Super helpful with my busy schedule, especially during this holiday season.aimee_songof_style_movado_silver_watch_zara_denimaimee_song_of_style_white_button_up_zara_jeans_tibi_sweateraimee_song_of_style_distressed_denim_jeans_chanel_sandals_movado_wrist_watchaimee_song_of_style_celine_sunglasses_tibi_cardigan_chanel_purseCardigan, ripped jeans, and a button down shirt has always been my go-to for busy days. No matter how busy I am, I don’t like looking sloppy so I put on a nice watch and a pair of Chanel slingbacks to look polished!aime_song_of_style_movado_watch_chanel_bagaimee_song_of_style_charlie_by_mz_zara_denim_aimee_song_of_style_charlie_button_up_shirt_distressed_jeans_chanel_quilted_bagaimee_song_of_style_tibi_cardigan_chanel_bagI’m wearing the Movado Bellina Motion Watch. I also really like this roman numeral one (perfect for those who like to mix metals) and this all rose gold oneaimee_song_of_style_tibi_cardigan_zara_denimaimee_song_of_style_movado_watch_charlie_white_blouseaimee_song_of_style_celine_sunglasses_chanel_nude_quilted_bagaimee_song_of_style_movado_silver_watch_chanel_slingbacks  Charlie by MZ shirt (J.Crew boy shirt on sale here and super affordable one here)
Zara jeans (affordable ones under $80 here and here)
Tibi cardigan (similar herehere and affordable one from Madewell on sale here)
Chanel bag (similar here)
Celine sunnies (affordable ones here)
Chanel slings (similar here)
Movado Motion watch

Photos by Nicholas Pak

