Short Suit and Red Bottoms

song_of_style_christian_louboutin_celineOn my last day on PFW, I wore a short suit and trench coat from Zadig & Voltaire. A bit menswear inspired, if I had to wear a suit to work, this is what I envision. Also, a bit Pharell inspired, no?song_of_style_after_louise_vuitton_pfwsong_of_style_celine_trench_coatI styled my short suit and trench coat with Christian Louboutin Pigalle Spike Pumps and my newest acquisition, a Céline Edge bag. I love the sleek design on this bag, and the bright red (it’s a really happy red!) satisfies my need for color! It was definitely an investment but I knew I’d wear it with a lot of different outfits, so I treated myself.  song_of_style_python_collar_trenchsong_of_style_python_print_trenchMy favorite thing about this trench is the python print collar. It’s such a cool detail! Makes poppin’ my collar so much fun!song_of_style_short_suit_trench_coatsong_of_style_snakeskin_collar_trenchsong_of_style_short_suit_trench_coat_2

Zadig & Voltaire Trench Coat (similar here and here)
Zadig & Voltaire Short Suit
Zadig & Voltaire Lace Top
Christian Louboutin Pigalle Spike Heels (flat versions here)
Céline Edge Bag
Marc Jacobs Oversized Aviators
Vita Fede Titan Bracelets

