Camel Coat and Denim Skirt – Song of Style

Aimee song wears camel coat and denim skirtI’ve been so weather confused lately due to all the traveling that I’ve been doing. Before leaving for London and Switzerland, I went last minute winter clothes shopping and got this cozy camel coat and sweater. London and Switzerland were colder than I thought so I actually ended up wearing tons of layers! L.A. has been a bit chilly lately so I got to wear this coat and sweater and I paired this Cheap Monday denim skirt I got from London to complete the outfit. Turtlenecks have been my go-to this season. I love to tuck my hair in the back of the neck to keep me warm as you can see in this post, where I tell you my top 10 turtleneck picks
Aimee song wears camel coat and denim skirtAimee song wears green turtleneck sweater and denim skirtWearing my Larsson and Jennings watch with my Tiffany T and Cartier Love bracelet.
Aimee song wears green turtleneck sweater and denim skirtAimee song wears green turtleneck sweater and denim skirtAimee song wears green turtleneck sweater and denim skirt with black boots and a celine box bagAimee song wears green turtleneck sweater and denim skirtZara Handmade Camel Coat (similar from Topshop here)
Glamorous Green Turtleneck Sweater (similar here – on sale now!)
Cheap Monday Raw Edge Denim Skirt
Via Spiga black booties (similar here and here)
Celine Box Bag
Tiffany T Bracelet
Larsson and Jennings watch

photos by Nicholas Pak

