suede over the knee boots

aimee_song_camel_coat_camel_suede_jacket_thigh_high_boots

I’m finally getting around to post my favorite outfit from New York Fashion Week. This giant oversized camel coat is from Max Mara and belongs to my mom. She must’ve purchased it around the 80’s or early 90’s when she used to travel to New York and South Korea often where it’s much colder than in L.A. I love how classic this coat is and despite being as old as I am, it’s such a timeless piece and something that will never go out of style.aimee_song_camel_coat_suede_biker_jacket_suede_thigh_high_boots
I wore my mom’s camel Max Mara coat with a bunch of layers since New York was freezing and it was also the first day it started snowing. I’m wearing a Veda Jayne suede biker jacket over an AG Jeans tee, Frame Denim jeans and Stuart Weitzman suede highland over the knee boots.

aimee_song_camel_coat_thigh_high_boots_3aimee_song_camel_coat_suede_over_the_knee_bootsaimee_song_oversized_camel_coataimee_song_camel_coat_thigh_high_suede_bootsaimee_song_camel_coat_thigh_high_boots

Max Mara Coat (similar here and here and I think this might be the exact coat)
Veda Jayne Suede Biker Jacket
Chloe Dafne Hexagonal Sunglasses
Frame Denim Jeans
Stuart Weitzman Suede Highland Boots (also here)
Chloe Fay Python Flap Shoulder Bag

images via Timur Emek, Jeff Thibodeau, and Matthew Leung

