Patchwork Denim

aimee_song_of_style_retro_super_future_sunnies_beige_sweater_chloe_jeans I’ve always been into structured bags. Sometimes it can make an outfit too stiff or office-y, but I love this Ferragamo piece that I got from Zappos Couture because the two-tone color-way makes it a lot more playful. Zappos is a site where I usually get my shoes; their free shipping is a major reason why I shop from them and if you order before 1PM PST on December 23rd you will definitely receive your package on time for Christmas! I was pleasantly surprised when I found out Zappos had a couture site with brands like Ferragamo and Dolce & Gabbana.

aimee_song_of_style_blue_ferragamo_aileen_purseaimee_song_of_style_brochu_walker_finn_pullover_retrosuperfuture_sunglassesaimee_song_of_style_brochu_walker_pullover_ferragamo_purseaimee_song_of_style_brochu_walker_pullover_see_by_chloe_denimaimee_song_of_style_chloe_denim_brochu_walker_sweater The tri-tone patch work and wide legs on these See by Chloe jeans make them look so much more interesting than a regular pair of trousers. I love everything Chloe so these were a no brainer. It was chilly so I paired the jeans with a cozy sweater from my sister’s closet to complete the look. This outfit would also look super chic with these Ferragamo boots for Winter or these nude flats for an everyday look.    aimee_song_of_style_knit_sweater_ferragamo_bag_see_by_chloe_patch_denimaimee_song_of_style_see_by_chloe_patch_trousers_ferragamo_aileenaimee_song_of_style_see_by_chloe_patch_work_jeansRETROSUPERFUTURE Puma sunglasses
Knit Pullover (similar here and here)
Salvatore Ferragamo Aileen Bag (also love this bucket bag and this quilted blue one)
See by Chloe Denim Patch Trousers

photos by Nicholas Pak

