Blue Coat and Ripped Skinny Jeans

Aimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageDid you know that my favorite color is blue? Any kind of blue and I love anything in blue. The temperatures have dropped in L.A. so I’ve been looking for pretty coats and came across the long Mackage duster wool coat and it’s so good. It’s perfect for L.A. winters and anywhere that’s not too freezing. It’s such a pretty blue so I wore it with my pretty pink Louis Vuitton bag and Jimmy Choo lace-up pumps.

Mackage Light Blue Wool Coat (in grey and on sale here), Frame Denim Jeans (similar here), Jimmy Choo Lace Up Pumps, For Love & Lemons V-Neck Sweater

Aimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageAimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from Mackage
514B1983 copy
I really like the low v-neck sweater from For Love and Lemons. I didn’t realize they did knits and I’m so happy they do. It’s the perfect type of sweater to show off your intimate lace bra. Aimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageAimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageAimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageWhat’s up with the bandaid on my foot? I went surfing in Punta Mita on New Year’s and the area I was surfing was super rocky so I got cut-up. Still won’t stop me from wearing heels!Aimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageAimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageAimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from MackageAimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from Mackage Aimee Song of Style wears a blue wool coat from Mackage

Mackage Light Blue Wool Coat (similar here!)
For Love & Lemons V-Neck Sweater
Frame Denim Ripped Skinny Jeans (similar here)
Jimmy Choo Lace Up Pumps
Louis Vuitton Purse

