Lace up blouse and leather skirt at The Broad

aimee_song_of_style_haute_hippie_tie_up_blouse_alexander_Wang_leather_skirt_gianvito_rossi_heelsI think the best way in making an outfit yours is by accessorizing. They’re the finishing touch of each outfit and throughout the years, my handbag and shoe collection has grown and one of my favorite places to buy them is from eBay fashion. Whether it’s a pair of heels from several seasons ago (like my second pair of Isabel Marant chain heels that I got since I loved the first pair so much) or my brand new Gianvito Rossi PVC pumps in white that I managed to buy in half price, I’m always looking on eBay. Now only if I can find those Givenchy boots I missed several seasons ago on eBay! aimee_song_of_style_haute_hippie_lace_up_blouse_alexander_Wang_leather_skirtThis Celine mini box bag is one of my favorites because of its classic shape and simple design. eBay has a similar one here. aimee_song_of_style_haute_hippie_tie_up_blouse_alexander_Wang_leather_skirt_celine_mini_box_bagaimee_song_of_style_gianvito_rossi_heelsYou don’t even know how obsessed I’m with these Gianvito Rossi heels. I have the exact same ones in white that I got on eBay fashion awhile back (remember this post?) and you can also get the affordable versions here. aimee_song_of_style_haute_hippie_lace_up_blouse_alexander_Wang_leather_skirt_celine_mini_box_bagHaute Hippie Gypsy Lace-Up Blouse (also, in black and affordable one here and here)
Alexander Wang Asymmetric Leather Skirt
(similar and affordable from Rachel Zoe)
Celine Black Leather Mini Box Bag (also in python redbeige and leopard print)
Gianvito Rossi PVC Heels (similar in black, black/wine patent and affordable one in silver, also only a day left on this black suede)

Sponsored by eBay Fashion and ShopStyle

