Neutral Layers in Notting Hill

aimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting HillTaking you guys back to London! I decided to hang around Notting Hill while there. The pastel tones of the architecture perfectly complimented my cozy, neutral layers. I’ve been all about cozy nowadays to stay warm and comfortable! I packed a lot of turtlenecks specifically for this trip because I knew it was going to be chilly. If you read my London tour guide, you can see what I did during my short 48 hours in the city before heading to Switzerland!

aimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting HillWhen I’m traveling, I always pack a pair of great denim that I can wear with different outfits. For this trip, it was my Alexa Chung for AG Jeans (currently on sale) which are great because they’re high-rise and with each wear it gets even more comfortable.

aimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting HillI’ve been loving this cream bucket bag by Mansur Gavriel, its so spacious and holds so much! (I also like this bucket bag from Michael Kors here)aimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hillaimee song wearing neutral layers in Notting Hill
Zara Coat (similar here and on sale here)
Zara Cardigan (similar here and here)
Glamorous Turtleneck (similar here)
AG x Alexa Chung Jeans (on sale!)
Mansur Gavriel Bucket Bag
Isabel Marant Boots (suede versions here and here)
Celine Sunnies (similar here and here)

Photos by Nicholas Pak

[

