Shades of Purple :: Plum jeans & Raisin Balenciaga : Wendy’s Lookbook

Successful Monday everyone!

We stopped by our community bookstore before dinner and I found a copy of Psychologies mag.  I’ll see clearly tonight of course i-come across any interesting tales, I’ll undoubtedly share it in a future article.

Besides magazines, We completely enjoy reading psychology associated prints.  In university, I took benefit of every possibility to just take psychology and sociology programs.  We devoured it!  I had but still have actually an unquenchable thirst to know man behavior.  Exactly what body language do we exhibit whenever we’re happy, what do our eyes appear to be whenever we’re hopeless, what’s the rate of your address whenever we’re afraid?  I actually think about these specific things lots.  Whenever I was a visiting teacher at a marginalized elementary school and a mentor at the juvenile detention center, I was taught to observe behavioral changes.  Much more specifically, I was taught to concentrate and look closely at signs of punishment.  I do believe the reason We have a soft spot for psychology is really because i enjoy individuals.  In addition to thing we dislike the essential is witnessing those who had been and/or are being abused, specially kids and teenagers.  The traumatization will not end once the abuse stops, and for many, it’s a lifelong journey to recovery (specially for younger souls).  It’s an injustice that brings darkness toward world.  I seriously don’t know how We went from fashion magazines to the topic of punishment.  I guess it is something which’s back at my mind lately.  I’m therefore grateful for the some time thank-you such for permitting myself share.

Hope you had a great week-end and speak to you soon!

:: Outfit ::

Top :: Zara blazer (similar right here), Armani Exchange blouse (another great print here)
Bottom :: as a result of J Brand!
Bag :: Balenciaga
Shoes :: Christian Louboutin (old, comparable here)
add-ons :: Michael Kors view, House of Harlow bangle,
Deborah Lippmann ‘It’s raining men’ polish